Skip to Main Content


Dario C. Altieri, M.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Director, Ellen and Ronald Caplan Cancer Center
Robert and Penny Fox Distinguished Professor

Jessica Blodgett, MBA
Director, Research & Administrative Services

Chi Van Dang, M.D., Ph.D.
Strategic Advisor to the President

Jeff Fahnoe
Chief Information Officer

Jo-Ann Mendel, MBA, PHR
Vice President, Human Resources

Luis J. Montaner, D.V.M., D.Phil.
Vice President, Scientific Operations

Maureen Murphy, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Faculty Affairs

Gelvina Rodriguez Stevenson, Esq.
Vice President, General Counsel, Secretary & Government Relations

Deyanira Santiago, MBA
Director IACUC & IRB Administration, Scientific Operations

Peter Scarpati
Director of Operations, Operations

Michele Schiavoni
Vice President, Communications & Marketing

Kristy Shuda McGuire, Ph.D.
Dean, Biomedical Studies

Heather Steinman, Ph.D., MBA
Vice President, Business Development
Executive Director, Technology Transfer

Joseph G. Trainor, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

David B. Weiner, Ph.D.
Executive Vice President